Core Evolution®

Living the Pulsation of Life

Integrate Your Past • Be in the Present • Shape Your Future

International Institute for Core Evolution® and CoreSoma®
Directors: Siegmar Gerken PhD, ECP, HP and Cornelia Gerken CMP, ECP, HP

Calendar of Events

Filter events by language and / or region

For past events click here

Wed, 09 June 2021 - Wed, 09 June 2021
| Online

Body-Meditation, short lecture and Q&A - How the Core Evolution Programs can be of guidance for your questions in life.

Free Online Meeting

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D., ECP, CMP

read more

Registration / Information

Sat, 12 June 2021 - Sat, 10 July 2021
| Online

From Collective, Generational and Family Trauma To Individual Trauma and Beyond

Principles of Healing from Trauma

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

read more

Registration / Information

Sun, 13 June 2021 - Sun, 11 July 2021
Online | World

Das Energie, Liebe und Bewusstsein Programm™

Vom Kollektiven-, Generations- und Familien-Trauma zum individuellen Entwicklungs-Trauma

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

Ein Körperorientierter und Achtsamkeit-zentrierter Ansatz
in der Trauma Arbeit - zur Selbstheilung und Anwendung in der Praxis

mit Siegmar Gerken PhD, ECP, HP

Online • Sonntags: 13. Juni • 27. Juni 11. Juli 2021

• Weitere Information zu diesem Programm…… read more

Registration / Information

Fri, 18 June 2021 - Fri, 18 June 2021
| Online

The Pulsation of Life, the Human Connection and Moving Beyond the Trauma

Expanded Dimensions of Body-Oriented Therapy - from Spirituality to Science … and what does Love have to do with it?

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

read more

Registration / Information

Thu, 15 July 2021 - Thu, 15 July 2021
Online | World

How Do You Access the Infinite Potential? -

A Core Evolution Experiential Lecture

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

Body-Meditation, Experiential Lecture and Q&A read more

Registration / Information

Sat, 25 September 2021 - Sun, 26 September 2021
Online | Deutschland

Lebe dein unendliches Potential

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

read more

Registration / Information

Sat, 02 October 2021 - Sun, 03 October 2021
Online | World

Reach Your Infinite Potential

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

read more

Registration / Information

Tue, 26 October 2021 - Wed, 27 October 2021
Tallinn | Estonia

A Core Evolution Intro Intensive

• Open workshop and Introduction Intensive to Core Evolution - Training Unit I

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

The Pulsation of Life, the Human Connection and Moving Beyond the Trauma
- and what does Love have to do with it!
read more

Registration / Information

Thu, 28 October 2021 - Sun, 31 October 2021
Tallinn | Estonia

Professional Training in Core Evolution

Integrative, Body-Oriented and Mindfulness-Centered Therapy and Consulting

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

The Pulsation of Life

with Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D. read more

Registration / Information

Sat, 29 January 2022 - Sun, 30 January 2022
| World

New Global ENERGY, LOVE AND CONSCIOUSNESS Training of Core Evolution

Embodiment-Focused • Trauma-Informed • Mindfulness-Centered

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

ONE PLANET • MANY LIVES • ONE CONSCIOUSNESS™

Begins Online read more

Registration / Information

Tue, 22 February 2022 - Tue, 08 March 2022
Online | USA

Your Are Not Your Trauma

Summit Begins February 22, 2022

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

read more

Registration / Information

Fri, 25 February 2022 - Fri, 25 February 2022
| Online

Lebe dein unendliches Potential

Kostenloser Core Evolution Bewusstseins-Abend

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

Körper-Meditation, Kurz-Vortrag und Fragen & Antworten read more

Registration / Information

Sat, 26 February 2022 - Sun, 27 February 2022
Online | Europe

Vom Kollektiven Trauma zum Kollektiven Wohlergehen

in Zusammenarbeit mit den Kliniken Heiligenfeld

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

read more

Registration / Information

Fri, 04 March 2022 - Fri, 04 March 2022
Online |

Embodied Consciousness, Mindful Presence and Global Awareness

Free Body-Meditation, Lecture, Questions & Answers

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

read more

Registration / Information

Fri, 18 March 2022 - Fri, 13 May 2022
Online |

Das Leben ist der Weg - Lebe dein unendliches Potential

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

Wenn wir dem Unendlichen Potential erlauben, sich in uns zu entfalten,
dann treten wir in einen nie versiegenden Fluss! read more

Registration / Information

Tue, 19 April 2022 - Wed, 20 April 2022
Tallinn | Estonia

Open Workshop and Introduction Intensive to Core Evolution

The Pulsation of Life, the Human Connection and Moving Beyond the Trauma - and what does Love have to do with it!

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

read more

Registration / Information

Thu, 21 April 2022 - Sun, 24 April 2022
Tallinn | Estonia

International Core Evolution Estonian Training

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

read more

Registration / Information

Wed, 27 April 2022 - Sun, 01 May 2022
|

Trainings in Core Evolution - Die Pulsation des Lebens

with: Leitung der Ausbildung: Siegmar und Cornelia Gerken

Integrative Achtsamkeit-zentrierte, körperorientierte, psychodynamische und Trauma-informierte Psychotherapie und Beratung

Core Evolution Training - Trainings Einheit I.
Mi 27. (Beginn 10.00) + Do 28. (bis 13.00) April 2022 Intensiv-Seminar Trainings Einheit I.
Dieses ist noch einmal eine Intensive Einführung in die Grundprinzipien der Core Evolution. Mit der Teilnahme an diesem Seminar kannst du dann noch in das jetzige Training einsteigen, welches noch am gleichen Nachmittag beginnt:

Core Evolution Training - Trainings Einheit II.
Do, 28. April 2022 (Beginn u, 15.00) - So, 1. Mai 2022 (Endet um 15.00) read more

Registration / Information

Sat, 30 April 2022 - Sat, 07 May 2022
Algarve | Portugal

Finding the Safe Space - Trauma - Sensitive Yoga

Yoga, Somatic Awareness and the Healing of Trauma with Core Evolution

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

The topic of Trauma is prevalent in our lives in so many ways.
We offer a clear and practical approach to meet these challenges and
bring a healthy regulation, integration and healing back into life. read more

Registration / Information

Go here to receive e-mail updates about newest additions to the calendar throughout the year.