Core Evolution®

Living the Pulsation of Life

Integrate Your Past • Be in the Present • Shape Your Future

International Institute for Core Evolution® and CoreSoma®
Directors: Siegmar Gerken PhD, ECP, HP and Cornelia Gerken CMP, ECP, HP

Calendar of Events

Filter events by language and / or region

For past events click here

Sat, 25 March 2023 - Sun, 26 March 2023
Tallinn | Estonia

Reach Your Infinite Potential

Live in Your Heart of Being

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D., ECP, HP

CORE EVOLUTION INTENSIVE read more

Registration / Information

Tue, 11 April 2023 - Wed, 12 April 2023
Bagni di Lucca, Tuscany | Italy

CORESOMA Workshop

with: Cornelia Gerken, ECP, CMP

read more

Registration / Information

Thu, 13 April 2023 - Sat, 15 April 2023
Bagni di Lucca, Tuscany | Italy

CORE EVOLUTION SUPERVISION

For graduates and advanced trainees

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D., ECP, HP

read more

Registration / Information

Tue, 18 April 2023 - Wed, 03 May 2023
Tuscany, near Magliano | Italy

INDIVIDUAL and COUPLE INTENSIVE

in-Person

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D., ECP, HP

read more

Registration / Information

Thu, 18 May 2023 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Puebla | Mexico

TEACHING and SESSIONS

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D., ECP, HP

read more

Registration / Information

Fri, 16 June 2023 - Sun, 18 June 2023
Tallinn | Estonia

CORESOMA

with: Cornelia Gerken, ECP, CMP

read more

Registration / Information

Tue, 27 June 2023 - Thu, 29 June 2023
Tallinn | Estonia

CORE EVOLUTION INTRO INTENSIVE

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D., ECP, HP

read more

Registration / Information

Thu, 29 June 2023 - Sun, 02 July 2023
Tallinn | Estonia

New Estonian Core Evolution Training

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D., ECP, HP

Integrative • Body-Oriented • Trauma-Sensitive • Mindfulness-Centered read more

Registration / Information

Fri, 30 June 2023 - Sun, 02 July 2023
Zagreb | Croatia

CORESOMA

for advanced trainees only

with: Cornelia Gerken, ECP, CMP

read more

Registration / Information

Fri, 07 July 2023 - Sun, 09 July 2023
Zagreb | Croatia

CORESOMA

New Program Beginning

with: Cornelia Gerken, ECP, CMP

read more

Registration / Information

Go here to receive e-mail updates about newest additions to the calendar throughout the year.