Core Evolution®

Living the Pulsation of Life

Integrate Your Past • Be in the Present • Shape Your Future

International Institute for Core Evolution® and CoreSoma®
Directors: Siegmar Gerken PhD, ECP, HP and Cornelia Gerken CMP, ECP, HP

Calendar of Events

Sat, 02 October 2021 - Sun, 03 October 2021
Online | World

Reach Your Infinite Potential

with: Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

If we allow the infinite potential to unfold in us, we step into a never-ending flow!

A Potential represents a:
• Capacity – a field of energy and information, that we are part of,
• Capability – that things are possible,
• Probability – yes, things can be done,
• Discovery of an undeveloped source – a pool of creativity,
• Possibility of making something happen!

An Infinite Potential is:
• a set of aspects and qualities in life, as well as a
• process of continuous discovery,
• a multi-dimensional process on all levels of our existence:
• our body, emotions, feelings, cognition, mind as well
• as the expanded space of the Universal Consciousness.

In Siegmar’s work you:
• find your own way and discover
• learn how you can reconnect with your infinite potential,
• allow your Pulsation of Life and
• activate your resources for lasting positive change.

Follow your path of Energy, Love and Consciousness and explore Mindfulness, Body-Awareness, Empathic Sharing and Listening, Personal Processing, short lectures, Meditation and more - from the individual to collective dimensions, from Neuroscience to Quantum Physics.
Registration Info:
Each day is 2 hours and 30 minutes and can only be booked together.
Date: October 2 + 3, 2021
Times: California 9:30 am - 12 noon • Mexico/Colombia 11:30 am - 2 pm
• New York 12:30 - 3 pm • Berlin 6:30 - 9 pm
Early registration discount:
Euro 75.- or US $ 85.- if registered and paid by September 6, 2021.
Euro 90.- or US $ 100.- after September 6, 2021